User Deactivation Notification
The Auto user deactivation is a system wide setting governing the number of days of non-use after which a user account is deactivated.
Auto notification emails are sent to users x days prior to deactivation.
To set up a notification, click on the User Deactivation Notification tab and select Create New
Complete the notification rules, selecting when the notification should be sent out and fill in the email details
Next page: User Permissions